Foundation Board of Directors

Thanks to our Board of Directors who volunteer their time and talents to help us fulfill our mission of changing students’ lives!

Executive Committee
Todd Woodard, President
Steve Trabun, Vice President
Kathy Pearson, Secretary
Sean Hoagland, Treasurer
Rob Dietz, Immediate Past President



Rob Dietz

Senior Vice President Commercial Loans
Banner Bank




Kathy George

Adult Basic Education Instructor
Spokane Community College




Sean Hoagland

Director, Compensation & Benefits
Potlatch Corporation




Yasuka Huff

Japanese Instructor
Spokane Falls Community College




Betsy Lawrence

English & Foreign Languages Instructor
Spokane Community College




Jacob parks

Chief Operating Officer and Partner
Profitable Ideas Exchange




Suzanne Schmidt

Associated Builders and Contractors, Inc, Inland Pacific Chapter




Steve Trabun

Regional Business Manager
Avista Utilities



mike wilson


Mike Wilson

Community Colleges of Spokane



Greg Embrey

Witherspoon Kelley




Gordon Hester

Vice President
Kiemle & Hagood Company




Shannon Holland

Chief Nursing Officer
Valley Hospital, MultiCare Health System




Erik Larson

Washington State Dept of Children, Youth & Families




Jordan Page

Senior Manager
Moss Adams




Kathy Pearson

Vice President, Financial Advisor and Corporate Retirement Director
Morgan Stanley Wealth Management




Gail Stevenson

Nelson Stevenson Consulting




Benji Wade

Founder, Treatment Creative Services
Partner, Fellow Coworking




Todd Woodard

Director, Marketing/Public Affairs
Spokane International Airport