Skip to main content
Riverpoint One Building Entrance - exterior shot Riverpoint One Building Entrance - exterior shot

Foundation Board of Directors

Thanks to our Board of Directors who volunteer their time and talents to help us fulfill our mission of changing students’ lives!

Executive Committee

Gordon Hester, President and Facilities Chair
Kathy Pearson, Vice President
Jim Allen, Secretary
Jordan Page, Treasurer and Finance Chair
Suzanne Schmidt, Advancement Chair
Jacob Parks, Board Relations Chair

Jim Allen's headshot
Jim Allen

Investor and Director of Sales, Strategy, and Innovation
FMI Equipment Company

Headshot of Matt
Matt Allore

Executive Director

Kevin Christie
Kevin Christie

SVP External Affairs & Chief Customer Officer

Headshot of Steve
Steve Hauschild

Director of Business Lending, Eastern WA and OR  



Gordon Hester
Gordon Hester

President & CEO
Kiemle & Hagood Company

Jaye Hopkins

Chemistry Instructor
Spokane Community College 

Erik Larson's headshot
Erik Larson

Washington State Dept of Children, Youth & Families

Betsy Lawrence
Betsy Lawrence

English & Foreign Languages Instructor
Spokane Community College

Matt Murphy
Matt Murphy

Senior Director | Operations
Metals Fabrication Company

Jordan Page
Jordan Page

Senior Manager
Moss Adams

Jacob Parks

Profitable Ideas Exchange

Kathy Pearson

Vice President
Morgan Stanley Wealth Management

Nathaniel's headshot
Nathaniel Prior

Assistant Vice President of Retail Sales and Service
Gesa Credit Union

Suzanne Schmidt
Suzanne Schmidt

Associated Builders and Contractors, Inc, Inland Pacific Chapter

Benji Wade
Benji Wade

Founder, Treatment Creative Services
Partner, Fellow Coworking

Mike Wilson
Mike Wilson

Community Colleges of Spokane

Photos courtesy of Photography by Ira Gardner