Skip to main content

A wide view of the downtown Spokane skyline during the day. A wide view of the downtown Spokane skyline during the day.

GET TO KNOW US

Have a question? Comment? Suggestion? We look forward to hearing from you! Feel free to contact us any time at 509-434-5123 or foundation@ccs.spokane.edu or reach out to a specific staff member below.
Heather Beebe-Stevens, headshot

Heather Beebe-Stevens

Executive Director
H.Beebe-Stevens@ccs.spokane.edu
509-434-5125
Heather Beebe-Stevens earned an MBA and a certificate of Nonprofit Management from Case Western Reserve University in Cleveland, Ohio, and a BA in International Studies from Willamette University in Salem, Oregon. She is a Certified Fund Raising Executive (CFRE) and is a member of the Association of Fundraising Professionals and the Inland Northwest Planned Giving Council.

   
Geneva Ayers, headshot

Geneva Ayers

Development Assistant
Geneva.Ayers@ccs.spokane.edu
509-434-5127

   
Leah Butterwick, headshot

Leah Butterwick

Grants and Communications Manager
Leah.Butterwick@ccs.spokane.edu
509-434-5064

   
Christine DeGeare, headshot

Christine DeGeare

Scholarship and Alumni Relations Manager
Christine.Degeare@ccs.spokane.edu
509-434-5128

   
Jean McNeilly, headshot

Jean McNeilly

Foundation Accounting Manager
Jean.McNeilly@ccs.spokane.edu
509-434-5208

   
Katelyn Rushing, headshot

Katelyn Rushing

Development Coordinator
Katelyn.Rushing@ccs.spokane.edu
509-434-5069

   
Oryx Vens, headshot

Oryx Vens

Donor Services Assistant
Oryx.Vens@ccs.spokane.edu
509-434-5217